For the best experience viewing this site you need the Flash Player installed.
Testimonials-1

"Thank you so much for coming out on our wedding day and helping our guests to make fun and memorable moments, we all truly enjoyed your photobooth. Everyone is posting their strips on facebook currently!
Photobooth was really fun and your team were all so very friendly that even our usually shy guests felt comfortable taking the pictures.
Thank you so much again for all your help and the time, we really appreciate it. Photobooth was a great highlight of our wedding that everyone enjoyed!"
-Soojin -Rosewood Hotel Georgia - Kiri from Lovely Events - February 6 2015

"I want to send a HUGE THANK YOU to you!!! The photo booth was a complete surprise to me and what an amazing one! It was the highlight of the party, and you are what made it so fun! You were so personable, funny, and inviting- you made getting our photos taken a totally new experience.

I am sure there are also a ton of great and funny photos to remember it by. I am so thrilled that I will have those keep... to remember and laugh at all the fun we had on my big 30th celebration!

Can't thank you enough! I will most definitely suggest you for all future party plans!"
-Andrea- The Taphouse West Vancouver - Professional Studio - November 8 2014

"Thank you again for coming to our wedding, you guys were absolutely amazing and definitely the hit of the party!" -Amanda and Jared -Woodridge Ponds - Traditional Photobooth - September 12 2014

"It was nice taking the guest book with us when we left to look over in the limo.
Ive got so many great compliments about you guys, Ill definitely recommend you if I know anyone getting married. It was a blast. Thanks again!" -Jessica and Joel - Alicia Keats Weddings - Professional Studio - August 30 2014

"Everyone loved the photos, the in black and white looked great. Your attitude and ability to make everyone feel comfortable and un-shy made it sooo much fun."
Katie and Kyle - Loden Hotel -Professional Studio -June 28 2014

"Everything turned out great. Everyone loved the photobooth. We really enjoyed it."
Shellie -July 5 2014

"Thanks so much for a great evening, Rebecca loved it! We really appreciated you and your company being a part of it!"
Rebecca's Bat Mitzvah- Fairmont Pacific Rim - May 10 2014

"Thank you again SO much for being there Saturday, you two are so much fun to work with. The entire evening was flawless and we have a very happy couple. Thanks again for everything."
-Jayleen -DreamGroup Productions - Cecil Green House - April 5 14

"Good Morning!! Thank you soooooooo much for coming to our event last night! It was a huge success. Everyone LOVED the booth. So much laughter and great pictures!"
-Julie - Capilano College -March 13 14

2013

"We so enjoyed having the photobooth - it was the hit of the evening as usual!"
-Meghan -Langley Evangelical Free Church - December 10 13

"The photobooth was a total hit!!! So many people came up to us to tell how wonderful the staff were!!!
We have a new family rule that every wedding MUST have a photobooth. :) I'll be sure to refer you guys."
-Stephanie- Hart House Restaurant - Sept 21 13

"Just wanted to say how much we enjoyed our Photobooth on the weekend. It was extremely popular!
-Stacee - The Vancouver Aquarium -Sept 21 13

"I just wanted to send a quick thank you. The photobooth was a great hit, everyone loved it! The attendants on site were very attentive.
I also gave your information to a friend of mine who may be contacting you for his company party!"
-Anna - Van Dusen Gardens -August 31 13

"The photo booth at our wedding was an absolute hit with guests... They absolutely loved it!"
-Josie - Riverside Ballroom -July 13 13

"The photobooth was a blast!! We are so glad to have decided to have Vancouver Photobooth at our wedding on May 25, 2013"
-Joanna - SFU Diamond Alumni Centre - May 25 13

"Just wanted to say that the young gentleman attending the photobooth was very very pleasant! He is actually one of the nicest vendors we have met...very polite and I for one...if we need a photobooth would definitely recommend him."
- Lisa- Director of Sales Northview Golf and Country Club

"First of all I wanted to say that the photobooth was a total hit!!!! Everyone loved it.
Thanks so much! If you need us to write a review on any sites for you, we would be MORE than happy to."
-Lindsay -The Vancouver Club - April 27 13

"I wanted to send you a quick email to thank you for everything. Our guests absolutely loved the photo booth, and Addy and I had a good laugh looking through all the pictures this morning! Above all, I so appreciate all the time you spent in making the logo perfect!"
-Sha - Fairmont Waterfront Hotel -March 23 13

"Thank you for all your work in prepping for our wedding. The Photo Booth was a huge hit!"
-Katrina- Fairmont Pacific Rim -August 17 13

"Thanks for everything, by the way. The photobooth was definitely a hit!! I will be recommending you guys to other couples I know who are getting married :)"
-Jessica - Mission BC - August 9 13

"Thank you very much!! We got lots of positive feedback from our employees, they really enjoyed the booth."
-AFCC Automotive Fuel Cell Cooperation- Grouse Mountain- Feb 1 13

"As always, the photobooths were a huge hit at the EA staff party on Saturday night. Your set up and booths were great and were able to easily handle our large crowd.
Thanks for everything and I look forward to working again with you in the near future."
-Susanne, Electronic Arts- Fairmont Hotel Vancouver- January 28 13

2012

"Thanks so much for being a part of our wedding! It really was the hit of the party - everybody loved it!!
-Rosie and Jason-Old Orchard Hall- December 22 12

"Thanks for everything! It was a blast!"
-Brynne, Goodmans Law Firm- 'Secret Location' in Gastown - December 7 12

"Our party on Saturday night was a great success!Thank you so much to you and your team for everything!"
Rosary, City of Burnaby- December 1 12

"Thank you so much for your photobooth last night for our Scamp Transport Christmas Party. Justin was an amazing host...our guests had so much fun and will remember the night forever. The pictures were fabulous!
Chelsey, Scamp Transport- November 24 12

"The booth was such a hit and your attendant was so sweet! He put up alot of lil'kids hogging the booth. He was really nice and professional. My siblings and I are already thinking of another event we can plan where we have the booth at it. And it was a good thing we had your services, as my wedding favors never made it to the wedding, so we still had something for the folks to take home that night!"
Leta and Cameron - BurnabyFirefighters Hall- October 13 12

"We had a fabulous time with your photobooth at our wedding! We loved the prints - the logo, color photos, and backdrop all worked out wonderfully. Plus, your staff were super awesome! Our guests had lots of fun! We also got our album right away which is super sweet for us because we read it in our hotel room the next morning!"
Rowena and Terrence- Sutton Place Hotel- September 22 12

"It was great to have the booth at our wedding, everyone loved it. Thanks again."
Sara and /julien - Rosewood Hoel Georgia - September 8 12

"Thank you! The photobooth was an absolute blast and the hit of our wedding!
Samantha and Troy- Harrison Hot Springs Resort - September 2 12

"Thank you for the wonderful photobooth service. Everyone had a blast with it and I'm sure that the fun they had will serve as a referral in itself."
Claire and Drew- Washington Avenue Grill - September 2 12

"Thanks for great service at our wedding, all the guests really enjoyed the photobooth :)"
Helen and Christopher- Hycroft Manor - Aug 31 12

"Thank you, everyone had a great time with the booth and I would definitely recommend your company to others. Many Thanks."
Susana and Mike - Marriott Pinnacle Hotel -Aug 25 12

"The photobooth was a hit!! Loved every minute of it and so did our guests! Even our grandparents got in on the action! Thank you so much for everything!!
-Amanda and Michael-Terminal City Club- Aug 18 12

"The photobooth attendant was awesome, everybody has a great time and I can't wait to see all the pictures! We will definitely recommend you to anybody. Thanks again! It was superb!"
-Kirste and Jason- Harrison Hot Springs- Aug 18 12

"We just wanted to let you know that your photobooth was a hit at our wedding last Friday! We all had a blast taking pics!"
-Lauren and Michael - Stanley Park Tea House - Aug 17 12

" I just wanted to pass along a thank you to your team for the great work you have done for our wedding the previous weekend. The photobooth was a great hit and your staff was very friendly and accommodating with our guests."
-Harsh and Kai-Yen -Burnaby Delta Grand Villa - Aug 5 12

"Thanks again for everything! You were a pleasure to work with."
-Emily and Amrik - Diamond Alumni Centre- July 28 12

"Thank you so much for helping make our wedding a success! There was a line up all night at the photobooth and the staff were very fun and kept it moving all night! The disk of pictures is amazing and hilarious and we are so happy we went with your services! We will definitely recommend you in the future!"
Sarah and Dino- Vancouver Convention Centre - July 28 12

"Thanks so much for everything, it was a blast! Everyone loved the photobooth!"
-Leanne and Alex - Chateau Cargill - July 21 12

"Thanks again for being a part of our special day - our guests loved the photobooth, it was such a hit!!"
-Jenny and Ali- June 16 12

"I just wanted to let you know that we had such a great time with the photobooth at the wedding. We're so happy we decided to do that, and everyone had a great time with it! It truly was the hit of the party :) "
-Sally and Kevin - June 23 12

"My guests LOVED your photobooth and it looked perfect! I'm just glad that my husband and I got to take some as well before the night ended!"
-Julie and Eugene -June 30 12 - The Vancouver Club

"Thanks so much for your great service and professionalism!"
Jordan and Mable -June 2 2012- The Vancouver Club

"I just wanted to thank you for the photobooth you provided at Denise and Mark's wedding. It was a huge hit (like usual) and your staff were fantastic! Thanks so much!"
-Candice -A Day to Remember Wedding Planning - May 26 12 - The Vancouver Convention Centre

"And THANK YOU! You guys truly were the hit of the party! Everyone had a blast and LOVED your photobooth."
Sandra and Derek -May 20 2012 -UBC Boathouse

"Thank you, the photobooth was a big hit!!"
Kim and Kevin - May 20 2012

"The Photobooth certainly was a hit, guests are talking about it to this day."
Tiffanie and Jesse -May 12 2012 -Diamond Alumni Centre

"I wanted to thank you for your awesome Photo booth. Our guests loved it and Jorden and I have had many laughs pouring over the photos and notes left for us. It was a great addition to our wedding. Thank you."
Danielle and Jordan -May 12 2012 -The Vancouver Club

"We had an absolute blast with Photobooth Vancouver at our wedding last week. Thank you for being part of the night."
Roslind -March 31 2012 - The Vancouver Club

"I wanted to say a huge thank you for everyones efforts and amazing job well done on Saturday. Jennifer and Darren were so pleased with their perfect wedding day, it wouldn't have been possible without you."
Jayleen- Dreamgroup Wedding Planner

"Well you were right the photobooth was the hit of the party! Got the CD today and it was great to see what a blast the photobooth was!"
Keeley and Andy - February 11 2012 -Semiahmoo Fish and Game Club

"Thank you for your services at our staff party. Some of our team was a little hesitant thinking it wasnt as good as having a photographer, but I knew it would be a hit, and hearing the laughter and sharing of pictures confirmed it! Ill definitely recommend your services and hope to have the photobooth longer at next years party!"
Hilton Vancouver Airport Hotel -David Human Resources Manager January 7 2012

2011

"I just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for Saturdays Christmas party! Everyone had great feedback about it and absolutely loved it!"
-Mosaic Homes Dec 10 2011- Fairmont Pacific Rim

"You are right the photobooth was the hit of the party!!!! The wedding took place yesterday and it was perfect!!!! The photobooth was a huge hit and there was a line up to get in and be silly. The props we bought and used were awesome and the wedding was just so special! Thank you SO much, Im sure youll be getting more calls for bookings with some of my guests, which is awesome as its brilliant fun!"
-Judy and Dominique Dec 10 2011-Sutton Place Hotel"

"The photobooth went AMAZING on Saturday. It was a HIT! We had sooo much fun with it."
-Sarah-Ivanhoe Cambridge Holiday Party- Fairmont Waterfront Hotel

"I just wanted to thank you and your staff again for your services at our party on Monday. Again, the photo booth was the hit of the party!"
Monique-Operations Project Manager-Cactus Club Restaurants

"We just got back from our honeymoon. You guys were AMAZING! The photobooth was such a hit (not surprisingly) and we've had so so so much positive feedback. Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating. Really, you were absolutely wonderful to work with and I will be sure to pass along your contact info to all my newly engaged friends. The photos have blown me away. Too much fun!"
-Carley and Aaron- September 17 2011 The Vancouver Club

"We had SUCH a great time with our photobooth and have had rave reviews from all our guests It was a HUGE hit!!!"
Jennifer and Jordan-September 10 2011 -Sunrise Banquet Hall

"The photobooth was a big hit! Thank you to your staff for their patience and keeping the booth up and running all night, everyone cant stop talking about it. Im so happy with how the custom background and logo turned out."
Jill and Joel- September 10 2011 -Brix Restaurant (wedding featured in Real Weddings Magazine)

"Thanks so much for Sunday! It was a blast and it was all over too quickly!"
-Jen and Sergio- September 4 2011 Seasons in the Park Restaurant

"Thank you so much for your services at our wedding last night. As predicted the photobooth was the hit of the party, especially with the costumes and props we provided. Thanks again for everything, it was a great addition, and the highlight of our wedding night."
Shardae and Dan- Sept 4 2011- Sutton Place Hotel (wedding featured in Wedluxe Magazine)

"Everyone had such an amazing time and LOVED the photobooth. Even my 83 year old grandpa got in there and got some goofy pictures! A definite hit for sure that allowed everyone to take home a special memory of the day. Your team was professional and very accommodating and patient! Again, you guys were the icing on the 'wedding' cake. I cant wait to find an excuse to use you guys again! I dont doubt that youll soon be hearing from my new cousin in law for her upcoming wedding!"
Stephanie and Justin September 3 2011 Chateau Cargill

"We just wanted to let you know that we got our disk yesterday and the pictures are great! We also wanted to thank you and your team for such a great experience, our friends and family had so much fun! Thank you again for all your help!"
Diem and Joe Sept 3 2011 Terminal City Club

"Just wanted to thank you for the photobooth services at our wedding last night. The photobooth was so much fun! All our guests loved it and we got good use from it." Sarah and Ken August 27 2011 Masonic Centre

"We loved (LOVED) the photobooth. Thanks!"
Shannon Lee and Chris August 27 2011 Old Orchard Hall

"Thanks again- the photobooth was certainly a big hit! We loved it!"
Kristina and Greg August 20 2011 SFU Diamond Alumni Centre

"Thanks for everything, the photobooth was a hit!"
May Aug 11 2011-Goldfish Restaurant

"We had read the great reviews about Photobooth Vancouver, but never truly realized that it would be THE hit of our wedding celebration. The staff had set up everything so it was ready to go prior to the start time, and from the minute the booth opened at 8pm, there was a constant queue of family and friends anxious to take shots in the photobooth and even more anxious to see their prints. For the four hours we had purchased, the booth was constantly crowded with people! I often had to pull the, Sorry, Im the bride so I get to go to the front of the line act!If we could do it all over again, we would most definitely use Photobooth Vancouver because it truly was fun for all ages. The older crowd (60 plus) loved it as well as the little ones who came out with such adorable pictures! We would strongly recommend purchasing more hours than you think you need as we did four hours, but once the photobooth started, the time just flew by so quickly! The best part? The CD of pictures was sent just 2 days after the wedding with ALL the shots from the booth. Thank you Photobooth Vancouver for adding to our special day. We will be sure to keep you in mind for any future events." Lorna and Wes-August 6 2011- Kirin Restaurant at 12th and Cambie

"We wanted to thank you and your team for being part of our wedding. We just received the photobooth disk in the mail and the pictures are awesome! The photobooth was definitely a hit of the night. You have been great to work with!"
Jessica and Vince August 6 2011 The Vancouver Club

"I had a blast! Thanks so very much our guests loved it and I had a great time in the photo booth with my friends and family."
Angee and Daniel August 6 2011 Mirage Banquet Hall

"Just wanted to say that the photobooth was so much fun, all our guests really enjoyed it. We got our disk of pictures and the photos are great! Thank you so much for your services."
Pauline and Xedric- July 30 2011 Continental Seafood Restaurant

"The photobooth was a huge hit! Thank you for everything!"
Caitlyn and Brock July 23 2011 Fairmont Pacific Rim

"Just wanted to say a huge thank you to your staff for providing an awesome experience for our guests! Everyone had a blast. Some had too much fun and were a little shocked when I told them I get a copy of all the pictures! Haha"
Christine and Brian- July 22 2011- The Brockhouse Restaurant

"We received the disk of photos, they were awesome! Thanks for everything." Molly and Clayton July 9 2011 Terminal City Club

"First of all thank you for the amazing service on the day of the wedding. I was so surprised to see you as well as another associate running the photobooth and guestbook all evening long. Your arrival, service, and departure were nothing but professional. All of our guests are still raving about the photobooth three weeks after the wedding! It definitely was the hit of the party will all of our guests from the youngest to the oldest. I love love love our photobooth picture guest book! No matter how many times I look at it, it never gets old and I still find something new to chuckle at. I am so grateful to have a snapshot of each of our guests on that day because they all reveal how happy our guests were on our wedding day. It is all we could have dreamed of for our wedding day."
Elissa and Harvey- July 9 2011- Fairmont Pacific Rim

"The photobooth was the one thing that we were looking forward to the most and it did not disappoint! It exceeded our expectations by far. There was a line of guests all night long. We were pleasantly surprised on how amazing the photo quality was on both the prints and the CD. This is a must have at every wedding!! I cant wait to host an event so I can book the photobooth again. You guys are awesome. You really are The Hit of the Party. Thanks again!"
Tara and Nick July 8 2011 SwanESet

"I just wanted to say how much all my family and friends loved the photoboothI saw some of the photos and they are amazing. A lot of people commented on the great quality of the printing."
Jasmine May 14 2011


"We cant tell you enough how many compliments we've had on the photo booth at our wedding reception on April 16, 2011. It was a blast! We received the CD and are so incredibly happy with how they turned out! We had some very creative guests at our reception and now cant wait to attend another function with a photobooth so that we can spend more time in there with our ideas! What wonderful memories this has given us for a lifetime! Thank you Angela for your friendly and personal service! Your staff were fantastic as well!"
Sincerely, Tanya, April 16 2011

"Soooo much fun. It was a hit!!!"
Elenas 30th Birthday Feb 5 11, Vancouver Aquarium

"Your photobooth was the hit of the party thank you SO MUCH for coming!!! The set up and tear down was really quick, in fact I didnt even see your attendants take it away! Great job, very professional. Again, thank you so much for your fantastic service."
Haylee and Morgan Feb 5 11

"Thanks again for everything, we definitely chose the right photobooth, quality was awesome!"
Janet, Bat Mitzvah mom Feb 5 11

"I just wanted to send a quick thank you for your services. Your staff are really friendly and outgoing, which made the evening just that much better! All of our guests had a terrific time at the booth and it provided hours of entertainment for everyone. Thank you again and we've already mentioned your booth to all our friends and family! They all loved you! If we ever have another big event or party, we will definitely call on your services again!"
-Anna and James, Feb 26 2011

"Your photobooth was the hit of the party - thank you SO MUCH for coming!! The set up and tear down was really quick...in fact I didn't even see your attendants take it away! Great job, very professional. Again, thank you for your fantastic service."
-Haylee and Morgan, Feb 5 2011

"What a HIT your photobooths were at our party! Your on site team was great!"
-Susanne, EA Sports, Jan 22 11

2010

I wanted to send a quick thank you for last night. Your attendant and the photobooth were a huge hit. The teens had a great time posing for the camera. Thanks again for helping us make that happen.
-Kevin-Chilliwack Alliance, Dec 9 2010

"We just wanted to thank you and your team for setting up and working the photo booth at our Christmas Party on Saturday. The guests loved the photo booth and there was even a long line at some points in the evening! Your team did a great job at the set-up, and during the event. The photos were a nice take-away from the party, and everyone was sharing their photos and passing them around. Thanks again for your help! We will definitely keep you in mind for next year!"
-Ana-Cadillac Fairview Corporation Limited, Dec 4 2010

"I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for the photobooth at our party November 27th at the Confederation Centre in Burnaby. It was definitely 'the hit of the party'. Your staff Ashley and Justin were really wonderful too. Very professional and kind. We will for sure book again next year!"
-Rosary -City of Burnaby, Nov 27 2010

"Thanks Photobooth Vancouver! You guys were awesome and added so much fun to our Wedding. Anyone who is having an event should have you there!"
-Kristina, Nov 20 2010

Just wanted to drop you a line and thank you and your crew for a wonderful experience. Everyone loved the photo booth it was truly "the life of the party"! Your crew was totally professional, efficient and friendly. I'm sure you will receive many requests from my guests in the future and I will certainly recommend you. A million thanks!
-Anne, Nov 5 2010

I wanted to let you know that we loved the photobooth at my husbands 50th birthday party! It was a huge hit with everyone, young and old! The attendants did a great job and the take down of the booth was done professionally and quietly so it was not noticeable to anyone who was still at the party.
Marnie, Nov 5 2010

"Just wanted to say that it was great to have Photobooth Vancouver at Splash on October 16th. We just got the picture CD - the shots look great! Definitely looks like our guests had a great time with the Photobooth."
-Humaira, Arts Umbrella, Oct 16 2010

"The photobooth was an absolute hit! Your staff were so polite, friendly and efficient so we couldn't be more pleased. THANK YOU!!!!"
-Lara and Kevin, Oct 3 2010

"I just wanted to say thank you so so much, the Photobooth was AWESOME!! Everyone loved it, it was a hit! We've been hearing about it for a week now! Your attendants were awesome and professional and we are just so so happy we decided to do it! Thank you!!!"
-Jolene and Russ, Sept 25 2010

Thanks again for the great service at our wedding reception! You wouldnt believe how many of our guests have commented on how much they loved the photobooth. I was sure to pass along your info to everyone in case they can ever find an opportunity to work with you. It was a total success!
-Kevin, Sept 18 2010

"We just checked our mailbox and found the CD and went through all the photos. It was so much fun to have you guys there! Thanks for being so professional and personable there!! We love your services and the pictures and will highly recommend you guys to all our friends and family. Thanks!"
-Bonnie and Alex, Sept 18 2010

Thanks so much for being at our wedding on September 12th! The photobooth was such a great way to entertain our guests and it made our guestbook something that we will look at again and again! I will be recommending you whenever I can.:)
Louisa, Sept 12 2010

The photobooth was a huge hit- both my mom and sister, who originally thought it was a silly idea, came to me after the wedding and raved about how wrong they had been and how everyone loved it!
Christine and Matthew, Aug 28 10

We want to thank you for the great service you have provided. I'm sure you hear this a lot but really, EVERYONE LOVED THE PHOTOBOOTH! Every one kept telling me it was such a great idea. So really, thank you for being around and being so professional. I don't think I can even imagine our wedding without the photobooth :) It was a blast!
p.s. Loved the logo and will definitely recommend you!"
-Joanne and Matt, Aug 28 2010

Thanks so much for such a great hit to our wedding! Everyone loved the photobooth.
Meagen and Brett, Aug 21 2010

Thank you for an amazing night!Your staff was professional and courteous. Our guests raved about it, and it was such a great idea, and now we have great keepsakes from our reception. I recommended you guys to a friend of mine as well, so hopefully she will be in touch for next July!
Katie, Aug 21 2010

"I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say thank you so much for the photobooth. Our guests had an amazing time in the booth, and people are still talking about it days later! I heard at least ten people say "Oh my god! I'm getting this for my wedding!" and another ten who said 'Oh my god! Best idea ever!!!' You and the photobooth attendant were great!"
-Andrea and Victor, Aug 14 2010

"Thank you so much for everything! Everyone had SUCH a good time!! (And I apologize for the rowdy ones...) The photobooth really WAS the hit of the party!! The attendants were very professional, my mom and cousin even had them join them for a round of pictures. Tons of fun!!"
-Lydia and Victor, Aug 7 2010

"I just wanted to Thank you and your company for doing the photobooth at our wedding! Everyone had sooo much fun and all I keep hearing is "I'm sooo having a photobooth at my wedding." :o) So, of course we will be passing your name/company along to everyone we know. Thanks again for all the fun and memories. You made the wedding soo much fun."
-Lesley and Donnie, July 31 2010

"I just wanted to thank you so much for helping create such a fun memorable wedding. Everyone had such a great time with the photobooth!!! Thank you so much again for your amazing service as well as the service given by the man who ran the photobooth on the day. Everyone was very impressed with him!"
-Sarah, July 24 10

"Thank-you so very much!!! Everyone loved loved the photobooth and the boys who ran it were lovely."
-Danielle, sister of the bride, July 24 2011

"Thank you so much! Tim and I had so much fun in the photobooth. Our friends all loved it and raved about how much fun it was!"
-Queenie and Tim, July 17 2010

"Thank-you again for the fabulous photobooth set-up at our wedding. It's great to now have the DVD...we can't stop looking at all the pictures! It's so clear that people (EVERYONE) really loved being in the photobooth. We loved taking the pictures too! Great pictures, good times and hilarious laughs were all had!"
-Jessica and Peter, July 10 2010

We had such a blast with the photobooth last night & our guests just loved it!!
-Ian, June 26 2010

"You guys were absolutely amazing this past Saturday! Probably the highlight of our entire wedding! We cannot thank you enough for your services!"
-Rhianne and Adam, June 26 2010

"We just wanted to thank you so much!! Everyone at our wedding absolutely LOVED the photobooth and we were thrilled to receive our photos so quickly. We were crying with laughter when we were going through the disk with all the pictures. It was really great and we loved working with you. Thank you again for everything."
-Catherine & Vic, June 25, 2010

"Thanks so much for making my wedding so memorable for my husband and I and our guests!! The photobooth was a hit and had a constant line-up the entire time!! Thanks again and I've already recommended your company to other couples who have upcoming weddings!!"
-Chelsea and Craig, June 19 2010

"Thank you for supplying us so much fun on our special night. The young lady attending the booth was such a sweetheart and had tons of patience. I look forward to using your services again."
-Debbie, mother of the groom, June 12 2010

"Thank you SO MUCH for the service on the cruise this weekend. Our grads LOVED it!!! We will definitely be looking into having you again next year. The young man manning the photo booth was great!"
-Guildford Park Secondary Dry Grad, May 30 2010

"I just wanted to send a big big thank you for everything you and your team did for us on Saturday night. We had a blast and our guests loved the booth. Courtney and I both agree that it was one of the best decisions we made towards our wedding. The two attendants were amazing. So friendly but professional. Obviously with a photobooth at an open bar wedding things can get a little out of hand, but they were great and very patient. The set up and removal of the booth was so quick and undisruptive."
-Laurin and Courtney, May 22 2010

"Thank you for being a part our wedding. It was a great hit! Everyone was fighting to get in for a photo! I will definitely be referring you guys to all my friends who are getting married. You don't really need the referral since everyone at the wedding loved it!!"
-Gabrielle and Keith, May 15 2010

"Thank you for last night. I know so many people seem to say this, but the photo booth was definitely the hit of the party.
Everyone had a blast and kept coming back for more. It was discrete enough that it fit in well with the whole event and was run professionally (I didn't hear of any problems at all). "
-Mike and Kathryn, April 24 2010

"Photobooth Vancouver, thank you for the amazing service you provide my clients. As an Event Planner I never have to worry about a thing when you attend the event. From having the perfect backdrop for the clients to adding personal touches to the photos, it is evident you take the clients interest to heart. Your service is about people, and you know how to make everyone smile. There is a reason why Photobooth Vancouver is a big hit at events every time. As someone from the Events Industry, I highly recommend Photobooth Vancouver for your next event, especially if you are looking to add something to complete your event, or if you want to have a fabulous time and smile lots! Thank you for being real and making my clients and their guests smile! All the best."
-Sandy Pandher (sandypandher.com)

"I received the disk yesterday, thank you so much! The pictures look awesome, And a couple of my friends want to rent your photo booth for their special occasion! So you'll be hearing from them soon :)"
-Emmalyn, April 4 2010

"I would definitely recommend using Photobooth Vancouver. Their service was friendly, prompt, and reliable. The pictures were of great quality, and I loved that we could put our logo and event name on the bottom of the pictures."
-Sheila-McDonald's Restaurants of Canada Ltd. , Jan 14 2010

2009

Oh my goodness the photobooth was the biggest hit!!! Best thing ever at our wedding!!! Thanks for everything!
-Jenn and Adil, Dec 31 2009

"The Photobooth was a BIG HIT with our staff, thanks again!"
-Cathleen-Holt Renfrew Vancouver, Dec 6 2009

"Thank-you so much for everything Friday Night, everyone had a blast with the photo booth. Also a bigger thank-you for your patience with our guests!"
-Neelam, Dec 4 2009

"I wanted to tell you how much of a hit the photo booth was at the xmas party. Thank you so much for everything."
-Nicole-Marketing Manager Cactus Club Restaurants, Dec 3 2009

"I have had so many compliments on how amazing the photobooth was. Our guests loved being able to take a photo home, and they said that it really kept the party going! Thank you for helping make our wedding such an amazing affair."
-Ciara and Matt, Nov 7 2009

Had a great time with you guys on the weekend! You were a huge hit.
-Jahn and Yvette, Oct 24 2009

"Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding. Everyone absolutely loved the photobooth and had a great time. The day after the wedding we all sat down and went through the guestbook. I think I looked at it 10 times and each time we found a different funny picture we missed from the time before. Thanks for the great laughs and all the fun. We also just received the CD today because we just got back from Mexico earlier today and we went through all the pictures AGAIN! So much fun..can't thank you guys enough!"
-Christine and Peter, Oct 23 2009

Everyone loved the whole thing and thought it was the neatest thing ever!
-Danielle and Keith, Oct 17 2009

"I just wanted to say what an amazing job your company did with the photobooth! As we sat down at the reception, a few of our guests showed us their photos from the cocktail hour and we were so amazed with the quality! Our guests thought it was the best thing ever and my sister who was a bridesmaid managed to make it there 11 times! We only wished we all had more time to get more photos! :) Thanks so much for everything and a special thank you to your assistant who did an amazing job with our guest book. We were up til 4 AM reading through it and enjoying the photos. :) We can't wait to see your photobooth at two of our friend's weddings next year!"
-Jeanette and Cassian, Oct 3 2009

Thank you for everything!!!! The booth was a hit, all the guests are still talking about it!!!!
-Cindy and Ken, Sept 19 2009

"Thank you so much again for everything leading up to and on our day! The photobooth was a HUGE hit, our fab guestbook is amazing and guests are still talking about how much fun they had! We can't thank you enough!"
-Samantha and Sean, Sept 12 2009

The photobooth was awesome and completely lived up to being the hit of the party! Thanks to you and your staff! It was a great night and I am so glad that your service was part of our evening.
-Marie and Kenny, Sept 5 2009

I love it when my clients book with Photobooth Vancouver as it ensures a great time for their guests. Whenever there is Photobooth Vancouver, there is fun! If they use the print outs as favors, it is a great value for their money. They really are the life of the party.
-Kerry Reid Fairy Godmother Weddings

"We received our photo disk yesterday! We are so happy with the shots, people are still talking about how much fun it was. Thanks for everything! I will definitely be recommending this to friends getting married!"
-Ashley and Craig, Aug 15 2009

"Thanks so much for joining us, you were both great...The photo booth really was a hit and the photos are fantastic. It's so great to actually have REAL PHOTOS. Tears in our eyes due to painful amounts of laughter...Thanks a million!"
-Mel and Jesse, Aug 29 2009

"We got our disk of pictures today! And have been rolling on the floor laughing since...thank you...you guys are wonderful people."
-Vi and Solomon, Aug 1 2009

"Thank you so much for the great times in the photobooth. Everyone keeps raving about it."
-Alice and Rory, Aug 2 2009

"I can't thank Photobooth Vancouver enough. Everyone was just raving about the photo booth the entire night. We just had to keep you guys longer because the guests were having a fantastic time taking pictures.
The album you made us was awesome and your services were flawless. Please pass along our gratitude to the staff who made our night so memorable."
-Rosanne and Chad, Aug 1 2009

"The photobooth was a major hit! We had so much fun at the wedding and I think having the photobooth was a big part of that."
-Sarah and Daniel, July 19 2009

"Thank you sooooo much for all your staff did to make our photobooth a hit at the wedding.We were the first in our "circle" of friends/family to use a photobooth and the very next weekend some of our friends used your photobooth in their weddings as they loved it so much at ours!! People commented and are still commenting on how fun it was. As well there were many compliments on how amazing the staff was. Needless to say I have only great things to say about your company and your photobooth. Thanks so much!!! You helped make our wedding even more amazing. If you ever need a reference for an inquiring customer or anything, I would be happy to give one! Thanks again!"
-Joel and Jennifer, July 4 2009

"I just wanted to say a big thank you for your guys' awesome service last night! Photobooth was a hit with everyone. Thanks again!!! We'll definitely be recommending you to everyone!
-Trish and Rod, July 25 2009

"I just wanted to say one more time how amazing it was to have you guys there.
I knew it was going to be a hit, but the response we got was beyond amazing. It's hard to predict what will work out well during the wedding planning time, but I was so pleasantly surprised that your photobooth made our day! I couldn't believe how much of a hit it was. I knew it would be popular, but there wasn't even a lull in the line up from the moment you opened. But honestly, you guys really made the day, everyone absolutely loved it! Outstanding!!" If you ever need a reference in the future, you know if someone is unsure, don't hesitate to tell them to contact me."
-Meagan and Davor, July 4 2009

"I just wanted to thank you and your team for everything! Everyone at our wedding told us that the photobooth was the best idea. It was a blast, and people took nice serious pictures to crazy party pictures!!! We just got the photobooth CD and it was hilarious looking at the photos as I uploaded them. I will definitely be recommending all parties to get a photobooth!"
-Christine and Stephen, June 27 2009

"Thank you so much for all the hard work and care you put into all of my client's special days! I always feel relaxed when working with you and your 'ever- smiling' staff because I know that every detail of their photobooth, logo, guestbook, etc will be taken care of above and beyond our expectations. I greatly look forward to many more events and silly photos with you and your team! Thanks!"
-Samantha, Dreamgroup Wedding Planners

"Thanks again for helping make our wedding so fun! It was the best night of our lives. Having the photobooth at our wedding was the best decision we ever made. Worth every penny! As expected, everyone loved the photobooth and of course it was the hit of the party (I'm sure it always is). We're thrilled with our guest book!"
-Jennifer and Dan, June 13 2009

"Thank you for everything on Saturday, it was a blast! The photobooth was awesome, we received many compliments about it. Many of our friends that were there are either engaged or getting there sometime soon and were all saying they would have this at there wedding. You will probably be hearing from a few of them soon. It was great dealing with you over the past year, it made all of the difference with planning a wedding when you get to deal with such great people. Thank you for everything! The photobooth was a definite success!! The pictures turned out great. Thanks again!"
-Melanie, Feb 28 2009

"We (Bell) have had the pleasure of working with Angela at Photobooth Vancouver at our recent Goldrush event. Photobooth Vancouver was a big hit with all our guests who ranged from children to adults. Angela and her team were amazing they interacted with our guests and made them feel incredibly comfortable. Photobooth Vancouver provided an extra touch of entertainment for our guests with a wonderful keepsake to take home with them of their experience at Goldrush."
-Sandra, Bell Canada, Jan 09

2008

Thanks so much...it truly was the 'Hit of the Party'. I will definitely pass on the good word to others!
-Emily and Tyler, Dec 31 2008

"We were never your typical couple to begin with so naturally we didn't want a typical wedding reception. Having the photobooth there made sure of that. It's been over a month since our wedding and our friends and family are STILL talking about it and how much fun they had with it. We would recommend Photobooth Vancouver to anyone looking to host a successful event that people will continue to talk about long after it's all over."
- Irwin and Dulcie, Dec 6 2008

Thank you so much for helping me make my son's first birthday such a big success! Both young and young-at-heart loved the photobooth all my guests said it was a great idea. For my son and I, we will have a great time looking back at the photos of ourselves and our guests. Your staff were also very personable and friendly. There's no doubt that we will be using your services in the future!
-Joseph, Nov 30 2008

I can't say enough positive things about Vancouver Photobooth. We the "Canadian Cancer Society" had them at 2 of our events this past year for the Canadian Cancer Society Relay For Life. Angela is so professional and her assistants are wonderful. They are prompt, courteous, and honestly you will not be sorry that you invited them. You will smile - before, during and after. You have captured a very precious moment and isn't that exactly what we all need to do? Say CHEESE!
-Jacqueline, Canadian Cancer Society, Nov 8 2008

"Just wanted to drop you a line and let you know what a blast the photobooth was!!!!!!! It was such a hit, everyone loved it! It definitely made the reception, we had so many laughs, I am almost scared to see the pictures!"
-Karen, Oct 11 2008

"The wedding is now over and the photobooth was a HUGE success! There was a line up all night to use it and the guests got such a kick out of our props! We had soooo many compliments and it was used by kids and adults all evening!"
-Sherry and Simon, Sept 27 2008

"That photobooth is pure gold! I'm sure you hear this all the time but our wedding guests had an absolute gas with the photobooth last Friday. Thank you so much for #1 coming up with the idea and #2 providing such excellent service. Your employees were so professional and patient we were very impressed by how things went. Please thank them on our behalf for coming and doing such a fabulous job.
Wishing you much luck and success always,
- Nicole, Sept 5 2008

"Thank you SO much for the Photobooth last Saturday. All our guests had a blast and the guestbook pages turned out great."
- Oana, Aug 30 2008

"The Photobooth was a big hit at the wedding. Everything went great!!!! Looking forward to the pictures and thanks!!!!!!"
- David and Lisa, Aug 9 2008

"I just received the pictures yesterday, I just wanted to thank you the photobooth was a lot of fun at the wedding!"
- Daphne, Aug 8 2008

"Thank you soooo much for the CD of photobooth pictures!!!!! I already uploaded some of the best on my facebook page! I LOVE IT!!!"
- Yasmin, Aug 3 2008

"Everything was perfect & the photobooth was a hit!"
- Le soirees Weddings and Events, Aug 3 2008

"Thank you so much for the AWESOME photos! Steve and I are ecstatic! Receiving these great photobooth photos has been a wonderful treat. We are going to make a slideshow for my blog! I'll keep you posted when it is online. :)"
- Cora, June 15 2008

"What a fabulous hit the photo booth was. I really liked how you did the Handsworth Grad 2008 and logo at the bottom...it's a lovely keepsake. The grads really, really, liked it and can't wait to get the disk to see all the pics"
- Handsworth Grad 2008, June 12 2008

The students did really enjoy the photo booth. Thank you so much for being there!!
- Kitsilano Secondary Grad, June 11 2008